The Walk Inn

 

Access

By train / bus

When in Antwerpen Central Station or in Berchem Station, take bus 32 direction “Edegem“, get off at “Oosterveld” stop.

By plane

In Zaventem airport, take SN bus to Antwerp, ask the driver to stop in front of “Crowne Plaza” Hotel. We will pck you up there.

By car

Coming from the UK via Ghent (E17) : when on the ring road take exit « Wilrijk » (Exit 5a "Crowne Plaza Hotel"), turn right and continue straight on. At a T intercross with “Groenenborgerlaan“, trun left. At the 1st traffic light, turn right, the house is on the left hand side of the avenue.

Coming from Brussels (E19), take R11 (Exit 6) just before entering the tunnel, follow direction « Mortsel ». At the 1st traffic light, turn left on the N173, the house is on the right hand side 500 m ahead.

Coming from Netherlands via Breda (E19) via Eindhoven (E34) or from Germany via Hasselt (E313) : when on the ring road, take exit « Berchem » (Exit 4),, turn left, over the bridge and turn immediately to the right direction « Kontich ». The house is on the left hand side after the 2nd traffic light.

 

Armand Schmidt

Prins Boudewijnlaan 139

B-2610 Wilrijk (Antwerpen)

Tel : +32 (0)3 440 18 34

Fax : +32 (0)3 448 04 42

Handy :+32 (0) 476 303 107

e-mail : jetro@online.be


Home | Access | E-mail


Copyright Middelheim Guest House

The Walk Inn

 

Accès

Par train / bus

Bus 32 au départ de la gare Centrale d’Anvers ou de la gare de Berchem, Prendre la direction « Edegem » et descendre à l’arrêt « Oosterveld »

Par avion

Bus à partir de Zaventem en direction d’Anvers (Antwerpen), demander au chauffeur de s’arrêter devant l’ hôtel « Crowne Plaza ». Nous viendrons vous y chercher.

En voiture

Venant de Lille via Gand (E17) : prendre sur le périphérique la sortie « Wilrijk », (Exit 5a "Crowne Plaza Hotel"),tourner à droite et continuer tout droit. Arriver à un T, croisement avec la „Groenenborgerlaan“, tourner à gauche,  puis au 1er feu de croisement à droite. La maison se trouve de l’autre côté de l’avenue.

Venant de Bruxelles (E19), prendre la sortir R11 (Exit 6) juste avant le tunnel, suivre la direction « Mortsel », tourner à gauche au premier feu (croisement avec la N173), la maison se trouve à 500 m sur votre droite.

Venant d’Allemagne via Eindhoven (E34) ou Hasselt (E313) ou des Pays-Bas via Breda (E19) : prendre sur le périphérique R1 la sortie « Berchem » (Exit 4), tourner à gauche, passer sur le viaduc et directement à droite direction « Kontich ». Après 2 feux de croisement, la maison est sur votre gauche.

 

Armand Schmidt

Prins Boudewijnlaan 139

B-2610 Wilrijk (Antwerpen)

Tel : +32 (0)3 440 18 34

Fax : +32 (0)3 448 04 42

Portable :+32 (0) 476 303 107

e-mail : jetro@online.be


Home | Accès | E-mail


Copyright Middelheim Guest House